Staff Directory

Lower Lake High School
994-6471
PositionEmail
Albonico, NickWorld History, Civics/Econnicholas.albonico@konoctiusd.org
Barnes, PamelaRSPpamela.barnes@konoctiusd.org
Bloom, GregoryEnglishgreg.bloom@konoctiusd.org
Bowser, TimHS Prep Academytimothy.bowser@konoctiusd.org
Bracisco, JamieDancejamie.bracisco@konoctiusd.org
Bywaters, TiffanySciencetiffany.bywaters@konoctiusd.org
Cadena, DannyWorld History, Civics/Econluis.cadena@konoctiusd.org
Cordova, AmandaSHamanda.cordova@konoctiusd.org
Dalva, Marshall8th Math & Sciencemarshall.dalva@konoctiusd.org
Dees, TaylorChoirtaylor.dees@konoctiusd.org
Easter, RickMathrick.easter@konoctiusd.org
Emberson, ChrisP. E.chris.emberson@konoctiusd.org
Ferreira, VivianSpanishvivian.ferreira@konoctiusd.org
Giese, ByronSciencebyron.giese@konoctiusd.org
Gripp, Jeremy8th Math, Sciencejeremy.gripp@konoctiusd.org
Hopkins, Scott8th Sciencescott.hopkins@konoctiusd.org
Horner, Cheryl8th ELA/Historycheryl.horner@konoctiusd.org
Humphrey, MarcusEnglishmarcus.humphrey@konoctiusd.org
Inman, PamCareers with Childrenpam.inman@konoctiusd.org
Inong, LindaSDClinda.inong@konoctiusd.org
Irwin, JohnLaw Enforcementjohn.irwin@konoctiusd.org
Jepson, KaylaHealth, Freshman Foundationskayla.jepson@konoctiusd.org
Jiminez, SandyEnglishsandy.jiminez@konoctiusd.org
Kincaid, Lori8th ELA, Historylori.kincaid@konoctiusd.org
Krohn, Paul8th Math, HS Prep Academy
Lahr, TracyDrama, Show Choir, Leadershiptracy.lahr@konoctiusd.org
Mahling, AndreaP. E.andrea.mahling@konoctiusd.org
McKey, TarasEnglishtaras.mckey@konoctiusd.org
McMurtrey, "Mac"Upward Boundmichael.mcmurtrey@konoctiusd.org
Olsen, KimAgriculture/FFAkimberly.olsen@konoctiusd.org
Reil, RobCulinaryrobert.reil@konoctiusd.org
Savin, KenMath, Computerken.savin@konoctiusd.org
Scheibal, EmilyArtemily.scheibal@konoctiusd.org
Stevens, KendraMathkendra.stevens@konoctiusd.org
Tarsia, AnneHistoryanne.evans@konoctiusd.org
Turo, BethanySpanish, ELDbethany.turo@konoctiusd.org
Tyler, JohnAutojohn.tyler@konoctiusd.org
Udy, DanessaP. E.danessa.udy@konoctiusd.org
Udy, MartyP. E.marty.udy@konoctiusd.org
Van Lueven, CourtneyAgriculture, Fr. Found.courtney.vanleuven@konoctiusd.org
Wieman, DanielMath, Weldingdaniel.wieman@konoctiusd.org
Wiley, JessicaRSPjessica.wiley@konoctiusd.org
Wiley, KatieMusickatie.wiley@konoctiusd.org
Wurm, TracyRSPtracy.wurm@konoctiusd.org
Yapelli, RayaScienceraya.zopolos@konoctiusd.org
Yates, CherylRSPcheryl.yates@konoctiusd.org
Administration / Special Services
Edwards, CecilPrincipalcecil.edwards@konoctiusd.org
Madrid, JosephAssistant Principaljoseph.madrid@konoctiusd.org
Fuchs, EdDean of StudentsEd.fuchs@konoctiusd.org
Valdez, MariCounselor, 8-9th grademari.valdez@konoctiusd.org
Parker, KathyCounselor, 10-12th gradeskatherine.parker@konoctiusd.org
Tierney, MarciaCurriculum Coachmarcia.tierney@konoctiusd.org
Marceleno, PattySpeech & Language
Chicoine, JessicaERMS Counselorjessica.chicoine@konoctiusd.org
Classified
Archuleta, NavadaParanavada.archuleta@konoctiusd.org
Bennett, MarilynParamarilyn.bennett@konoctiusd.org
Bowles, BillieCampus Supervisorbillie.bowles@konoctiusd.org
Caires, BeckyParabecky.caires@konoctiusd.org
Collins, JimmyParajimmy.collins@konoctiusd.org
Doyal, LauraParalaura.doyal@konoctiusd.org
Ferrari, MicheleSite Secretary /Registrar-Office 2michele.ferrari@konoctiusd.org
Fuchs, SarahCollege & Career Coordinator LLHSsarah.fuchs@konoctiusd.org
Haas, BarbaraPara barbara.haas@konoctiusd.org
Hernandez, JuanCampus Supervisorjuan.hernandez@konoctiusd.org
Hoeckendorf, Sherry Site Secretary/ASB Bookkeeper-Office 2sherry.hoeckendorf@konoctiusd.org
Huffman, MikeAIAmike.huffman@konoctiusd.org
Ingalls, HollySite Secretary /Attendance Office 3holly.ingalls@konoctiusd.org
Jakubowski, Jeremy "J"Librarianjeremy.jakubowski@konoctiusd.org
Jones, JamesCampus Supervisorjames.jones@konoctiusd.org
Lambert, JaniceParajanice.lambert@konoctiusd.org
Long, CathyParacathy.long@konoctiusd.org
Maldonado, FeleciaParafelecia.maldonado@konoctiusd.org
Marchant, DebbieParadeborah.marchant@konoctiusd.org
Morrison, LisaParalisa.morrison@konoctiusd.org
Perez, MonicaParamonica.perez.avina@konoctiusd.org
Santana, EvaAIAeva.santana@konoctiusd.org
Scotton, MarthaParamartha.scotton@konoctiusd.org
Spriet, ConnieSite Secretary/Office 1connie.spriet@konoctiusd.org
Suarez Diaz, ErikaBi-lingual Family Liaisonerika.suarez.diaz@konoctiusd.org
Other Departments
Athletics-Sarah FuchsAthletic Director LLHSllhs.ad@konoctiusd.org
Cafeteriallhs.kitchen@konoctiusd.org
Wellness Center995-5630
Healthy Startext. 2788

News

Download the New Parent Mobile Portal App

KONOCTI UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT is pleased to announce the availability of the Aeries Mobile Portal App!  With this app you ...

October Newsletter

Parent Teacher Conferences     Parent Teacher Conferences will be Wednesday October 4th in the new gym.  Teachers will be available from 5:30-6:30 ...
sports-physical

LLHS Athletics’ Physicals Night

June 13, 2017 - 5pm-7pm New Gym Foyer Cost: $25 Weight, Height, Blood Pressure, Sight, Physical High School Students and Youth Programs ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events