Staff Directory

Lower Lake High School  994-6471 
ext.roome-mail
Albonico, Nick275832World History, Civics/Econnicholas.albonico@konoctiusd.org
Ballance, Patty27444RSPpatricia.ballance@konoctiusd.org
Bloom, Gregory27289Englishgreg.bloom@konoctiusd.org
Bracisco, Jamie276326dancejamie.bracisco@konoctiusd.org
Bywaters, Tiffany272638sciencetiffany.bywaters@konoctiusd.org
Cadena, Danny278133World History, Civics/Econluis.cadena@konoctiusd.org
Dalva, Marshall27458th Math & Sciencemarshall.dalva@konoctiusd.org
Easter, Rick271931mathrick.easter@konoctiusd.org
Emberson, Chris2717new gymP. E.chris.emberson@konoctiusd.org
Ferreira, Vivian274711Spanishvivian.ferreira@konoctiusd.org
Gaddy, Justin2737158th Prep Acad.justin.gaddy@konoctiusd.org
Giese, Byron272723sciencebyron.giese@konoctiusd.org
Gripp, Jeremy2773178th math, sciencejeremy.gripp@konoctiusd.org
Humphrey, Marcus27347Englishmarcus.humphrey@konoctiusd.org
Inman, Pam276935Careers with Childrenpam.inman@konoctiusd.org
Inong, Linda275724SDClinda.inong@konoctiusd.org
Jepson, Kayla278336Health, Freshman Foundationskayla.jepson@konoctiusd.org
Jiminez, Sandy27118Englishsandy.jiminez@konoctiusd.org
Kincaid, Lori2796138th ELA, historylori.kincaid@konoctiusd.org
Lahr, Tracy273525drama, show choir, leadershiptracy.lahr@konoctiusd.org
Lucchesi, Hollie2723148th ELA, historyhollie.lucchesi@konoctiusd.org
Mahling, Andrea2730gymP. E.andrea.mahling@konoctiusd.org
McKey, Taras273210Englishtaras.mckey@konoctiusd.org
McMurtry, "Mac"277734Upward Bound
Nanik, Erin275519scienceerin.nanik@konoctiusd.org
Olsen, Kim272221agriculturekimberly.olsen@konoctiusd.org
Reil, Rob270940culinaryrobert.reil@konoctiusd.org
Savin, Ken278627math, computerken.savin@konoctiusd.org
Stevens, Kendra273828mathkendra.stevens@konoctiusd.org
Turo, Bethany274129Spanish, ELDbethany.turo@konoctiusd.org
Tyler, John275141autojohn.tyler@konoctiusd.org
Udy, Danessa2756gymP. E.danessa.udy@konoctiusd.org
Udy, Marty2717gymP. E.marty.udy@konoctiusd.org
Van Lueven, Courtney277842agriculture, Fr. Found.courtney.vanleuven@konoctiusd.org
Wieman, Daniel278220math, weldingdaniel.wieman@konoctiusd.org
Wiley, Katie277918musickatie.wiley@konoctiusd.org
Yapelli/Zopolos, Raya273622scienceraya.zopolos@konoctiusd.org
Yates, Cheryl27066RSPcheryl.yates@konoctiusd.org
TBA
Fanning, Jeannine
27875RSP, SDC math
TBA
Kipnis, Heather
277918Music
TBA
Kinyon, Chris
279245SH
TBA
Nolasco, Ann
278037U.S. history, yearbook
TBA
Irwin, John
277243Law Enforcement
TBA
Pike, Roy
276844Fire Science
TBA
Tierney, Marcia
275730SDC
TBA
Tutwiler, Isabelle
277539art
TBA
Woods, Tim
271212SH
Administration / Special Services
Taliaferro, Jessica27901Principaljessica.taliaferro@konoctiusd.org
Ellis, April27081/2Assistant Principalapril.ellis@konoctiusd.org
Valdez, Mari27023Counselor, 8-9th grademari.valdez@konoctiusd.org
Parker, Kathy27073Counselor, 10-12th gradeskatherine.parker@konoctiusd.org
Williams, Monte27141/2Dean of Studentsmonte.williams@konoctiusd.org
Tierney, Marcia3Curriculum Coachmarcia.tierney@konoctiusd.org
Weimelt, Deb27163Curriculum Coachdebra.weimelt@konoctiusd.org
Mirassou, Lisa3290libraryschool psychologistlisa.mirassou@konoctiusd.org
Marceleno, Patty2152staff roomspeech & language
Milano, Jessica283045aERMS counselorjessica.milano@konoctiusd.org
Classifiedext.room
Archuleta, NavadaParanavada.archuleta@konoctiusd.org
Bennett, MarilynParamarilyn.bennett@konoctiusd.org
Bolado de Ferrari, Michele27053registrarmichele.ferrari@konoctiusd.org
Caires, Becky279245parabecky.caires@konoctiusd.org
Collins, Jimmy271221para - Woodsjimmy.collins@konoctiusd.org
Fender, Annette2793kitchenCafeteriaannette.fender@konoctiusd.org
Fuchs, Sarah2725Athletic Director LLHSllhs.ad@konoctiusd.org
Haas, Barbara271221para - Woodsbarbara.haas@konoctiusd.org
Hoeckendorf, Sherry 2785Office 2ASB secretarysherry.hoeckendorf@konoctiusd.org
Huffman, Mike2794libraryAIAmike.huffman@konoctiusd.org
Ingalls, Holly27102attendance site sec.holly.ingalls@konoctiusd.org
Jakubowski, "J"2746libraryMedia Specialistjeremy.jakubowski@konoctiusd.org
Jaz Library desk2767
Lambert, Janice275730para - Tierneyjanice.lambert@konoctiusd.org
Long, Cathy27066para - Yatescathy.long@konoctiusd.org
Marchant, Debbie279245paradeborah.marchant@konoctiusd.org
Mingori, Joan2784libraryCareer Techjoan.mingori@konoctiusd.org
Morrison, Lisa273124paralisa.morrison@konoctiusd.org
Niceley, Christina27444para - Ballancechristine.niceley@konoctiusd.org
Perez, Monica27875para - Fanningmonica.perez.avina@konoctiusd.org
Santana, Eva2761libraryAIAeva.santana@konoctiusd.org
Scotton, Martha271212para - Woodsmartha.scotton@konoctiusd.org
Spriet, Connie27041administrative sec.connie.spriet@konoctiusd.org
Suarez Diaz, Erika27032bi-lingual familyerika.suarez.diaz@konoctiusd.org
TBA
Voss, Patty
274129
Custodians:Food Service:
Dahneke, TroyFender, Annette
Fielden, SeanLothringer, Brenda
Clarke, TravisCamacho, Maria
Santana, Dioncio
Wellness Centerx995-5630
Healthy Start2788WellnessGilmore, Lisa

News

parent-summit-pic.jpg

KUSD Parent Summit – March 24th, 2018 – RSVP and Get Two Movie Tickets

Mark Your Calendar On Saturday, March 24th, Konocti Unified School District (KUSD) will host a parent/guardian summit from 9am until 1pm at the ...

Download the New Parent Mobile Portal App

KONOCTI UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT is pleased to announce the availability of the Aeries Mobile Portal App!  With this app you ...

October Newsletter

Parent Teacher Conferences     Parent Teacher Conferences will be Wednesday October 4th in the new gym.  Teachers will be available from 5:30-6:30 ...
sports-physical

LLHS Athletics’ Physicals Night

June 13, 2017 - 5pm-7pm New Gym Foyer Cost: $25 Weight, Height, Blood Pressure, Sight, Physical High School Students and Youth Programs ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events