Staff Directory

Lower Lake High School
994-6471
PositionEmail
Albonico, NickWorld History, Civics/Econnicholas.albonico@konoctiusd.org
Anzures, MichaelSpecial Educationmichael.anzures@konoctiusd.org
Barnes, PamelaRSPpamela.barnes@konoctiusd.org
Bowser, TimHS Prep Academytimothy.bowser@konoctiusd.org
Bracisco, JamieDancejamie.bracisco@konoctiusd.org
Bywaters, TiffanySciencetiffany.bywaters@konoctiusd.org
Cadena, DannyWorld History, Civics/Econluis.cadena@konoctiusd.org
Dalva, Marshall8th Math & Sciencemarshall.dalva@konoctiusd.org
Dees, TaylorChoirtaylor.dees@konoctiusd.org
Easter, RickMathrick.easter@konoctiusd.org
Emberson, ChrisP. E.chris.emberson@konoctiusd.org
Giese, ByronSciencebyron.giese@konoctiusd.org
Gripp, Jeremy8th Math, Sciencejeremy.gripp@konoctiusd.org
Hopkins, Scott8th Sciencescott.hopkins@konoctiusd.org
Horner, Cheryl8th ELA/Historycheryl.horner@konoctiusd.org
Humphrey, MarcusEnglishmarcus.humphrey@konoctiusd.org
Inman, PamCareers with Childrenpam.inman@konoctiusd.org
Inong, LindaSDClinda.inong@konoctiusd.org
Irwin, JohnLaw Enforcementjohn.irwin@konoctiusd.org
Kaplan, SomaEnglish-Yearbooksoma.kaplan@konoctiusd.org
Kincaid, Lori8th ELA, Historylori.kincaid@konoctiusd.org
Lahr, TracyDrama, Show Choir, Leadershiptracy.lahr@konoctiusd.org
Lieberman, GarrettHealth, Freshmen Foundationsgarrett.lieberman@konoctiusd.org
Mahling, AndreaP. E.andrea.mahling@konoctiusd.org
Martin, ChristianEnglishchristian.martin@konoctiusd.org
McKey, TarasEnglishtaras.mckey@konoctiusd.org
McMurtrey, "Mac"Upward Boundmichael.mcmurtrey@konoctiusd.org
Olsen, KimAgriculture/FFAkimberly.olsen@konoctiusd.org
Reil, RobCulinaryrobert.reil@konoctiusd.org
Savin, KenMath, Computerken.savin@konoctiusd.org
Scheibal, EmilyArtemily.scheibal@konoctiusd.org
Smith, ShannonUpward Boundshannon.smith@konoctiusd.org
Stevens, KendraMathkendra.stevens@konoctiusd.org
Tarsia, AnneHistoryanne.evans@konoctiusd.org
Tyler, JohnAutojohn.tyler@konoctiusd.org
Udy, DanessaP. E.danessa.udy@konoctiusd.org
Udy, MartyP. E.marty.udy@konoctiusd.org
Van Lueven, CourtneyAgriculture, Fr. Found.courtney.vanleuven@konoctiusd.org
Wieman, DanielMath, Weldingdaniel.wieman@konoctiusd.org
Wiley, JessicaRSPjessica.wiley@konoctiusd.org
Wiley, KatieMusickatie.wiley@konoctiusd.org
Wurm, TracyRSPtracy.wurm@konoctiusd.org
Yapelli, RayaScienceraya.zopolos@konoctiusd.org
Administration / Special Services
Uribe, VictorPrincipalvictor.uribe@konoctiusd.org
Madrid, JosephAssistant Principaljoseph.madrid@konoctiusd.org
Fuchs, EdDean of StudentsEd.fuchs@konoctiusd.org
Valdez, MariCounselor, 8-9th grademari.valdez@konoctiusd.org
Parker, KathyCounselor, 10-12th gradeskatherine.parker@konoctiusd.org
Tierney, MarciaCurriculum Coachmarcia.tierney@konoctiusd.org
Dobkowitz, MaryCurriculum Coachmary.dobkowitz@konoctiusd.org
Marceleno, PattySpeech & Language
Chicoine, JessicaERMS Counselorjessica.chicoine@konoctiusd.org
Classified
Archuleta, NavadaParanavada.archuleta@konoctiusd.org
Bennett, MarilynParamarilyn.bennett@konoctiusd.org
Bowles, BillieCampus Supervisorbillie.bowles@konoctiusd.org
Caires, BeckyParabecky.caires@konoctiusd.org
Collins, JimmyParajimmy.collins@konoctiusd.org
Doyal, LauraParalaura.doyal@konoctiusd.org
Ferrari, MicheleSite Secretary /Registrar-Office 2michele.ferrari@konoctiusd.org
Fuchs, SarahCollege & Career Coordinator LLHSsarah.fuchs@konoctiusd.org
Haas, BarbaraPara barbara.haas@konoctiusd.org
Hernandez, JuanCampus Supervisorjuan.hernandez@konoctiusd.org
Hoeckendorf, Sherry Site Secretary/ASB Bookkeeper-Office 1sherry.hoeckendorf@konoctiusd.org
Huffman, MikeAIAmike.huffman@konoctiusd.org
Ingalls, HollySite Secretary /Attendance Office 3holly.ingalls@konoctiusd.org
Jakubowski, Jeremy "J"Librarianjeremy.jakubowski@konoctiusd.org
Jones, JamesCampus Supervisorjames.jones@konoctiusd.org
Lambert, JaniceParajanice.lambert@konoctiusd.org
Long, CathyParacathy.long@konoctiusd.org
Maldonado, FeleciaParafelecia.maldonado@konoctiusd.org
Marchant, DebbieParadeborah.marchant@konoctiusd.org
Morrison, LisaParalisa.morrison@konoctiusd.org
Perez, MonicaParamonica.perez.avina@konoctiusd.org
Santana, EvaAIAeva.santana@konoctiusd.org
Scotton, MarthaParamartha.scotton@konoctiusd.org
Spriet, ConnieSite Secretary/Office 1connie.spriet@konoctiusd.org
Suarez Diaz, ErikaBi-lingual Family Liaisonerika.suarez.diaz@konoctiusd.org
Other Departments
AthleticsAthletic Director LLHSllhs.ad@konoctiusd.org
Cafeteriallhs.kitchen@konoctiusd.org
Wellness Center995-5630
Healthy Startext. 2788
Student ServicesExt. 3102

News

2020 Graduation Video

Congratulation to the Lower Lake High School graduating class of 2020.  Here is the link to the graduation video. KEC - Richard Lewis - ...

Your Work Matters And It Is Being Graded

Below is the Konocti Unified School District's Grading Policy During  Off Site Learning April 13, 2020 Greetings, Konocti Unified Students and Parents, Konocti site and ...

Meal Pick up Available During Spring Break on April 8th!

Food Pick Up for Students CHANGE TO STUDENT MEAL SERVICE The Konocti Unified School District Child Nutrition Department will provide an opportunity for families to ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events