Staff Directory

Lower Lake High School
994-6471
PositionEmail
Albonico, NickWorld History, Civics/Econnicholas.albonico@konoctiusd.org
Ballance, PattyRSPpatricia.ballance@konoctiusd.org
Bloom, GregoryEnglishgreg.bloom@konoctiusd.org
Bracisco, Jamiedancejamie.bracisco@konoctiusd.org
Bywaters, Tiffanysciencetiffany.bywaters@konoctiusd.org
Cadena, DannyWorld History, Civics/Econluis.cadena@konoctiusd.org
Dalva, Marshall8th Math & Sciencemarshall.dalva@konoctiusd.org
Easter, Rickmathrick.easter@konoctiusd.org
Emberson, ChrisP. E.chris.emberson@konoctiusd.org
Ferreira, VivianSpanishvivian.ferreira@konoctiusd.org
Gaddy, Justin8th Prep Acad.justin.gaddy@konoctiusd.org
Giese, Byronsciencebyron.giese@konoctiusd.org
Gripp, Jeremy8th math, sciencejeremy.gripp@konoctiusd.org
Humphrey, MarcusEnglishmarcus.humphrey@konoctiusd.org
Inman, PamCareers with Childrenpam.inman@konoctiusd.org
Inong, LindaSDClinda.inong@konoctiusd.org
Jepson, KaylaHealth, Freshman Foundationskayla.jepson@konoctiusd.org
Jiminez, SandyEnglishsandy.jiminez@konoctiusd.org
Kincaid, Lori8th ELA, historylori.kincaid@konoctiusd.org
Lahr, Tracydrama, show choir, leadershiptracy.lahr@konoctiusd.org
Lucchesi, Hollie8th ELA, historyhollie.lucchesi@konoctiusd.org
Mahling, AndreaP. E.andrea.mahling@konoctiusd.org
McKey, TarasEnglishtaras.mckey@konoctiusd.org
McMurtry, "Mac"Upward Bound
Nanik, Erinscienceerin.nanik@konoctiusd.org
Olsen, Kimagriculturekimberly.olsen@konoctiusd.org
Reil, Robculinaryrobert.reil@konoctiusd.org
Savin, Kenmath, computerken.savin@konoctiusd.org
Stevens, Kendramathkendra.stevens@konoctiusd.org
Turo, BethanySpanish, ELDbethany.turo@konoctiusd.org
Tyler, Johnautojohn.tyler@konoctiusd.org
Udy, DanessaP. E.danessa.udy@konoctiusd.org
Udy, MartyP. E.marty.udy@konoctiusd.org
Van Lueven, Courtneyagriculture, Fr. Found.courtney.vanleuven@konoctiusd.org
Wieman, Danielmath, weldingdaniel.wieman@konoctiusd.org
Wiley, Katiemusickatie.wiley@konoctiusd.org
Yapelli/Zopolos, Rayascienceraya.zopolos@konoctiusd.org
Yates, CherylRSPcheryl.yates@konoctiusd.org
TBA
Fanning, Jeannine
RSP, SDC math
TBA
Kipnis, Heather
Music
TBA
Kinyon, Chris
SH
TBA
Nolasco, Ann
U.S. history, yearbook
TBA
Irwin, John
Law Enforcement
TBA
Pike, Roy
Fire Science
TBA
Tierney, Marcia
SDC
TBA
Tutwiler, Isabelle
art
TBA
Woods, Tim
SH
Administration / Special Services
Taliaferro, JessicaPrincipaljessica.taliaferro@konoctiusd.org
Ellis, AprilAssistant Principalapril.ellis@konoctiusd.org
Valdez, MariCounselor, 8-9th grademari.valdez@konoctiusd.org
Parker, KathyCounselor, 10-12th gradeskatherine.parker@konoctiusd.org
Williams, MonteDean of Studentsmonte.williams@konoctiusd.org
Tierney, MarciaCurriculum Coachmarcia.tierney@konoctiusd.org
Weimelt, DebCurriculum Coachdebra.weimelt@konoctiusd.org
Mirassou, Lisaschool psychologistlisa.mirassou@konoctiusd.org
Marceleno, Pattyspeech & language
Milano, JessicaERMS counselorjessica.milano@konoctiusd.org
Classified
Archuleta, NavadaParanavada.archuleta@konoctiusd.org
Bennett, MarilynParamarilyn.bennett@konoctiusd.org
Bolado de Ferrari, Micheleregistrarmichele.ferrari@konoctiusd.org
Caires, Beckyparabecky.caires@konoctiusd.org
Collins, Jimmypara - Woodsjimmy.collins@konoctiusd.org
Fender, AnnetteCafeteriaannette.fender@konoctiusd.org
Fuchs, SarahAthletic Director LLHSllhs.ad@konoctiusd.org
Haas, Barbarapara - Woodsbarbara.haas@konoctiusd.org
Hoeckendorf, Sherry ASB secretarysherry.hoeckendorf@konoctiusd.org
Huffman, MikeAIAmike.huffman@konoctiusd.org
Ingalls, Hollyattendance site sec.holly.ingalls@konoctiusd.org
Jakubowski, "J"Media Specialistjeremy.jakubowski@konoctiusd.org
Jaz Library desk
Lambert, Janicepara - Tierneyjanice.lambert@konoctiusd.org
Long, Cathypara - Yatescathy.long@konoctiusd.org
Marchant, Debbieparadeborah.marchant@konoctiusd.org
Mingori, JoanCareer Techjoan.mingori@konoctiusd.org
Morrison, Lisaparalisa.morrison@konoctiusd.org
Niceley, Christinapara - Ballancechristine.niceley@konoctiusd.org
Perez, Monicapara - Fanningmonica.perez.avina@konoctiusd.org
Santana, EvaAIAeva.santana@konoctiusd.org
Scotton, Marthapara - Woodsmartha.scotton@konoctiusd.org
Spriet, Connieadministrative sec.connie.spriet@konoctiusd.org
Suarez Diaz, Erikabi-lingual familyerika.suarez.diaz@konoctiusd.org
TBA
Voss, Patty
Custodians:
Dahneke, Troy
Fielden, Sean
Clarke, Travis
Santana, Dioncio
Wellness Center995-5630
Healthy StartGilmore, Lisa

News

parent-summit-pic.jpg

KUSD Parent Summit – March 24th, 2018 – RSVP and Get Two Movie Tickets

Mark Your Calendar On Saturday, March 24th, Konocti Unified School District (KUSD) will host a parent/guardian summit from 9am until 1pm at the ...

Download the New Parent Mobile Portal App

KONOCTI UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT is pleased to announce the availability of the Aeries Mobile Portal App!  With this app you ...

October Newsletter

Parent Teacher Conferences     Parent Teacher Conferences will be Wednesday October 4th in the new gym.  Teachers will be available from 5:30-6:30 ...
sports-physical

LLHS Athletics’ Physicals Night

June 13, 2017 - 5pm-7pm New Gym Foyer Cost: $25 Weight, Height, Blood Pressure, Sight, Physical High School Students and Youth Programs ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events